CONTACT

CONTACT

Oja-Rem production plant is located on plot 20 of Boroa Industrial Estate, Amorebieta, Bizkaia.

T: +34 946 250 043

F:+34 946 255 858

OJA-REM, S.L.

Parque empresarial BOROA, 20

48340 Amorebieta

Bizkaia – Spain

GPS: 43.234823,-2.762933

RESPONSABILITES

Managing Director

 Begoña San Miguel

 bsanmiguel@oja-rem.com

SALES

  Sales Manager

 Javier de Prado

 jdeprado@oja-rem.com

QUALITY

Quality & Environment Manager

Maitane Eguskiza

meguskiza@oja-rem.com

 Metrologist

 Serafin Urkiza

 surkiza@oja-rem.com

ENGINEERING

Engineering Manager

Amaia Alaiogoikoa

aalaiogoikoa@oja-rem.com

 Die Design Manager

 Agustin Elorriaga

 aelorriaga@oja-rem.com

ADMINISTRATION & ACCOUNTING

 Controller

 Olatz Larrinaga

 olarrinaga@oja-rem.com

 Administration Assistant

 Jesus Mari Larrinaga

 administracion@oja-rem.com

MANUFACTURING

 Purchasing & Production Manager

 Jon Urrutia

 jurrutia@oja-rem.com

 Supply Chain Manager

 Urtsa Fuertes

 ufuertes@oja-rem.com

 Plant Manager

 Gontzal Barredo

 gbarredo@oja-rem.com

T: +34 946 250 043

F:+34 946 255 858

OJA-REM, S.L.

Parque empresarial BOROA, 20

48340 Amorebieta

Bizkaia – Spain

GPS: 43.234823,-2.762933